Home > Uncategorized > Club Penguin Times Issue #216!

Club Penguin Times Issue #216!

Hey guys!,

Yeah, we all know Rockhopper is coming soon. However, we also know Coins For Change starts next week and we also know that theres a new clothing catalog coming tomorrow, but did you know about this?

Rockhopper Brings Coins For Change:

Last year it was a success and this year, well, lets hope it becomes a success too! Coins for Change helps people in need all around the world. This year we will support the enviroment too! Look at the Deer costume, it may be in the next clothing catalog coming December 4th!

Are you going to donate? I sure am! Im so excited, I better start saving up. How much are you donating to Coins For Change, and why?

Christmas Coming Dec. 18:

Me favorite Club Penguin party is about to arrive soon! Club Penguins’ annual Christmas party will start December 18! I also heard from my great friend Monchocho that a new mission may be coming on the same day! Im so excited!

It looks so cool! I cant wait until the 18th! I wonder if there will be a members-only room. I wonder what it will be. What do you think it will be? I think maybe a Ginger Bread House!

Upcoming Events:

Whoa. It seems like the events page doesnt show much before, and beyond December 11th. On December third, save up to buy some new clothes in the Clothing Catalog at the Gift Shop! On December 11th,  expect to see ‘Coins For Change’ at Club Penguin, new Postcards, and Better Igloos and Igloo Upgrades catalogs! December 18th will be my favorite day, with the annual Christmas Party, and possible Mission 11!

So what do you guys think! I love reading your comments! Tell me that you think!

~hug66

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 3, 2009 at 5:45 am

    Cool. Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment